f Staff

Marlboro Hindi School

Staff
Home
About Our School
Staff
Admissions
Curriculum
Text Books & Supplements
Teacher Pages
PTO
Newsletter
Calendar
Awards
Directions
Links
Contact Us

We have an experienced and dedicated group of teachers and administrators. Each teacher strives to create a supportive and challenging classroom atmosphere to encourage students to participate. All teachers and administrators provide free of charge service.

Management:

 

Dr. Bishan Agrawal

School Principal

732-536-2688

bagrawaldr@gmail.com

Dr. Ved Chaudhary

Director

732-972-1489

ved_chaudhary@gmail.com

Brijnandan Gupta

Treasurer

732-331-5636

bngupta@gmail.com

 
Teachers:

Name

Class Assignment / Room #

Phone Number

Email Address

Gurdeep Rathi

Beginners 1A / 29

973-393-4714

GKMHS@hotmail.com

Karuna Gupta

Vandana Sharma

Beginners 1B / 31

551-689-1021

Karsangupta@gmail.com

Anju Puri

Sangeeta Trivedi

Beginners 2 / 47

732-642-1195

732-970-5514

anjupuri71@yahoo.com

sangeeta_kislay@hotmail.com

Anjali Deolankar

Maya Gupta

Beginners 3 / 45

732-617-9562

732-331-5645

anjucdeolankar@yahoo.com

mayabn@yahoo.com

Neelu Peshori

Intermediate 1A / 33

732-679-8344

npeshori@yahoo.com

Sarita Goswamy

Intermediate 1B / 34

732-985-3958

sarita_goswamy@hotmail.com

Jyoti Sahni

Intermediate 2 / 37

Swati Barche

Intermediate 3 / 36

732-952-3777

swatibarche@yahoo.com

Monica Kohli

Advance 1 / 46

732-834-0659

kmonica72@yahoo.com

Priya Jain

Advance 2 / 45

732-946-4393

priyajain9309@gmail.com

Suvrat Gupta

Media 1 / 42

732-470-4552

suvratg@yahoo.com

Bala Venkat

Media 2 / 43

email2bala@yahoo.com

Nupur Chatterjee

Music 1 / 40

chatterjeenupur2012@gmail.com

Ashwini Hublikar

Music 2 / 41

732-275-5732

ashwinihublikar@yahoo.com

Meenakshi Singh

Superior / 38

732-824-2531

meenakshi.r.pundir@gmail.com

Bishan Agrawal

Superior / 38,39

732-536-2688

bagrawaldr@gmail.com

 
Activity Coordinators:

 

Bala Venkat

Cultural Program

email2bala@yahoo.com

Gangadhar Annigeri

Cultural Program

908-415-9189

gannigeri@hotmail.com

 
Media Lab & Music:

 

Suvrat Gupta

Bala Venkat

Media Lab

732-470-4552

suvratg@yahoo.com

email2bala@yahoo.com

Ashwini Hublikar

Music

732-275-5732

ashwinihublikar@yahoo.com

Nupur Chatterjee

Music

chatterjeenupur2012@gmail.com