f Staff

Marlboro Hindi School

Staff
Home
About Our School
Staff
Admissions
Curriculum
Text Books & Supplements
Teacher Pages
PTO
Newsletter
Calendar
Awards
Directions
Links
Contact Us

We have an experienced and dedicated group of teachers and administrators. Each teacher strives to create a supportive and challenging classroom atmosphere to encourage students to participate. All teachers and administrators provide free of charge service.

Management:

Dr. Bishan Agrawal

School Principal / 102

732-536-2688

bagrawaldr@gmail.com

Dr. Ved Chaudhary

Director

732-972-1489

ved_chaudhary@gmail.com

Brijnandan Gupta

Treasurer / 102

732-331-5636

bngupta@gmail.com

 
Teachers:

Name

Class Assignment / Room #

Phone Number

Email Address

Gurdeep Rathi

Karuna Gupta

Beginners 1A / 101

973-393-4714

551-689-1021

GKMHS@hotmail.com

Karsangupta@gmail.com

Vandana Sharma

Dr. Abha Sood

Beginners 1B / 103

732-851-7022

vandana.ny@gmail.com

abha09@gmail.com

Anju Puri

Sangeeta Trivedi

Beginners 2 / 104

732-642-1195

732-970-5514

anjupuri71@yahoo.com

sangeeta_kislay@hotmail.com

Anjali Deolankar

Maya Gupta

Beginners 3 / 105

732-617-9562

732-331-5645

anjucdeolankar@yahoo.com

mayabn@yahoo.com

Neelu Peshori

Intermediate 1 / 111

732-679-8344

npeshori@yahoo.com

Sarita Goswamy

Jyoti Sahni

Intermediate 2 / 114

732-985-3958

732-985-3958

sarita_goswamy@hotmail.com

ureachjyoti@yahoo.com

Swati Barche

Intermediate 3 / 116

732-952-3777

swatibarche@yahoo.com

Monica Kohli

Advance 1 / 115

732-834-0659

kmonica72@yahoo.com

Priya Jain

Advance 2 / 118

732-946-4393

priyajain9309@gmail.com

Meenakshi Singh

Super / 106

732-824-2531

meenakshi.r.pundir@gmail.com

Nupur Chatterjee

Music 1 / 108

chatterjeenupur2012@gmail.com

Vinod

Music 2 / 110

nvspost@gmail.com

Media Lab

Media 1/107

Media 2/109

 
Activity Coordinators :

Suvrat Gupta

Bala Venkat

MPR / 100

732-470-4552

suvratg@yahoo.com

email2bala@yahoo.com

 
PTO:

Rakesh Chandwani

President / 100

201-400-0504

rexrc@hotmail.com