f Staff

Marlboro Hindi School

Staff
Home
About Our School
Staff
Registration
Curriculum Policies
Text Books & Supplements
Teacher Pages
PTO
Newsletter
Calendar
Awards
Directions
Links
Contact Us

We have an experienced and dedicated group of teachers and administrators. Each teacher strives to create a supportive and challenging classroom atmosphere to encourage students to participate. All teachers and administrators provide free of charge service.

Management:

Dr. Bishan Agrawal

Principal & Treasurer

732-536-2688

bagrawaldr@gmail.com

Brijnandan Gupta

Administration

732-331-5636

bngupta@gmail.com

Rakesh Chandwani

Administration

201-400-0504

rexrc@hotmail.com

 
Teachers:

Name

Class Assignment / Room #

Phone Number

Email Address

Meenakshi Singh

Curriculum Coordinator /Advisor

732-824-2531

meenakshi.r.pundir@gmail.com

Gurdeep Rathi

Swati Ojha

Beginners 1A / 101

973-393-4714

703-574-2217

GKMHS@hotmail.com

Swati.ojha@gmail.com

Vandana Sharma

Nidhi Kala

Beginners 1B / 103

732-851-7022

732-725-7573

vandana.ny@gmail.com

Nidhi_kala @yahoo.com

Anju Puri

Shraddha Singh

Beginners 2a / 104

732-642-1195

732-397-7830

anjupuri71@yahoo.com

Shraddhafaujdar@gmail.com

Sangeeta Trivedi

Vikin Rani (Jaanvi)

Beginners 2b / 106

732-970-5514

732-538-0171

Sangeeta_kislay@hotmail.com

Vikin.rani@gmail.com

Anjali Deolankar

Karuna Gupta

Beginners 3 / 105

732-617-9562

551-689-1021

anjucdeolankar@yahoo.com

Karsangupta@gmail.com

Neelu Peshori

Intermediate 1 / 111

732-679-8344

npeshori@yahoo.com

Sarita Goswamy

Intermediate 2 / 114

732-985-3958

sarita_goswamy@hotmail.com

Swati Barche

Intermediate 3 / 116

732-952-3777

swatibarche@yahoo.com

Monica Kohli

Advance 1 / 115

732-834-0659

kmonica72@yahoo.com

Priya Jain

Advance 2 / 118

732-946-4393

priyajain9309@gmail.com

Dr. Abha Sood

Technical Advisor /Substitute teacher

732-501-4693

abha09@gmail.com

Jagriti Varma

Media 107 & 109

732-491-6764

jagrati.varma@gmail.com

 
Activity Coordinators :

Suvrat Gupta

Bala Venkat

Sapna Dutt

Vinod Veetil

MPR / 100

732-470-4552

732-742-6775

732-207-1585

732-788-5175

suvratg@yahoo.com

email2bala@yahoo.com

sgdutt@gmail.com

nvspost@gmail.com